I Love Farmers….They Feed My Soul

Here’s a fun Web site www.ilovefarmers.org created by young people who love farmers and want to know more about where their food comes from.

“Join us as we celebrate a true American hero, the family farmer. We love farmers. They feed our soul,” states the site’s about me section.

You also can buy fun, youthful “I Love Farmers….They Feed My Soul” clothes on the Web site. The site says proceeds “are used to sustain and support a positive, powerful and productive consumer awareness campaign about the value of American family farmers and ranchers!”
I Love Farmers T-Shirt

You can also join the I Love Farmers…They Feed My Soul facebook group or follow them on Twitter.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

